New officers for 2013-2015 were installed at the April 20th meeting.
(L to R) Past-President William C. Schrader, III, 1st Vice-President Drake W. Rinesmith,
President Douglas T. Collins, Secretary Jon E. Huffman, and Treasurer Joseph L. Shields.

(President-Elect Rev. Paul "Sonny" Smith, Chancellor Todd Kitchen, and Registrar Jesse Hagan were unavailable for photograph.)

Go Back