Louisville-Thruston Chapter Officers


Chapter History

Chapter Officers

Patriot Ancestors

   In Memory 
This Month In History

Color Guard

Photo Gallery

Constitution & By-Laws

Meetings & Events

U.S. Flag

U.S. Historic Documents

Youth Contests

Links of Interest
How to Join

Contact Us

2015 - 2017 Officers

  President: Drake W. Rinesmith / Email
  1st Vice President: James W. Jackson, Sr. / Email
  2nd Vice President: Douglas A. Bozell / Email
  3rd Vice President: Donald T. Thom / Email
Secretary: Jon E. Huffman / Email
Treasurer: Open /
Registrar: Christopher M. Johnson / Email

Historian: Richard "Randy" Lane / Email

Chaplain: Rev. Paul W. Smith / Email

Chancellor: Douglas A. Bozell/ Email

Immediate Past President: Douglas T. Collins / Email

  Past Presidents: / List

Color Guard Commander: Douglas T. Collins / Email