Louisville Thruston Chapter Sons of the American Revolution

Officers 2021-2023

     President:  Robert S. Silverthorn Jr.Email
     1st Vice President: C. David Rummler Email

     2nd Vice President: Mike King  Email

     Secretary: Jon E. Huffman Email
    Treasurer: Chris Johnson Email

    Registrar: Drake Rinesmith/ Email 

   Genealogist: Ed Hill/ Email

    Webmaster: Howard L Roberson / Email

    Historian: Douglas T. Collins Email

    Chaplain: Jim Jackson / Email

   Chancellor: Jim Barr / Email
   Color Guard Commander: Mike King /Email

   Immediate Past President: Michael W. Phelps Email